We are thrilled that your family is joining our community of faith and learning, Trinity Academy.  To help make your transition easier, we have created this New Family Handbook for 2022-23 .

 

Visit this page to subscribe to our One-Page Calendar for 2022_23.

 

We are hosting Morning Mingle events this spring to help you connect with new and current families who will be in your child’s grade next school year. Find your child’s grade for next year in the chart below and then use the link provided to RSVP for a Morning Mingle. All Mingles are held from 7:35am to 9am at the Regent House – our administrative office house located adjacent to main campus. 

Morning Mingles Spring 2022
New to Trinity Academy for 2022-23
Grade Next School Year (2022-23) Date RSVP Link Time Location
TK Friday, April 22, 2022 RSVP Here 7:35-9:00am Regent House
K Thursday, April 21, 2022 RSVP Here 7:35-9:00am Regent House
1st Grade Friday, May 20, 2022 RSVP Here 7:35-9:00am Regent House
2nd Grade Thursday, May 19, 2022 RSVP Here 7:35-9:00am Regent House
3rd Grade Friday, May 13, 2022 RSVP Here 7:35-9:00am Regent House
4th Grade Wednesday, May 18, 2022 RSVP Here 7:35-9:00am Regent House
5th Grade Wednesday, April 27, 2022 RSVP Here 7:35-9:00am Regent House
6th Grade Thursday, April 28, 2022 RSVP Here 7:35-9:00am Regent House
7th Grade Wednesday, May 4, 2022 RSVP Here 7:35-9:00am Regent House
8th Grade Thursday, May 5, 2022 RSVP Here 7:35-9:00am Regent House

 

 

 

 

If you have additional questions, please contact admissions@trinityacademy.com.