null

``Woody`` Woodard

Head Coach
null

Mark Myers

Assistant Coach

Spring 2022 Schedule

Varsity Girls Soccer
Tuesday, 8th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs GRACE
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 15th Mar
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Girls Soccer vs Neuse Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 18th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer at O'Neal School
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 28th Mar
3:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer at St. Thomas More
7700 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 29th Mar
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Burlington Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 12th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs New Life Storm
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 14th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Thales Academy Apex
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 19th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 22nd Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs O'Neal School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 25th Apr
3:45 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Salem Baptist
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 26th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer at Salem Baptist
5895 Bethabara Park Blvd, Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 29th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 2nd May
4:30 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer at Trinity School
4011 Pickett Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 3rd May
4:30 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer at Burlington Christian
1450 Springwood Church Road, Burlington NC 27215
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 5th May
4:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer at Carolina Friends
4809 Friends School Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 10th May
5:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer NCISAA Tournament at Village Christian
908 S McPherson Church Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 12th May
3:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer NCISAA Tournament Second Round at St. Thomas More
7700 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google