null

``Woody`` Woodard

Head Coach
null

Mark Myers

Assistant Coach
null

Kim Applegate

Assistant Coach

Spring 2024 Schedule

Varsity Girls Soccer
Tuesday, 5th Mar
3:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer at St. Thomas More Academy
7700 Perry Creek Rd, Raleigh, NC 27616, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 8th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Ravenscroft
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 12th Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Cary Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 15th Mar
4:15 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Girls Soccer vs ONeal
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 19th Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 9th Apr
4:30 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer at Burlington Christian
1450 Springwood Church Road, Burlington NC 27215
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 16th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs GRACE
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 18th Apr
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 23rd Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer at Cary Christian
1330 Old Apex Road, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 25th Apr
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Durham Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 30th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs New Life Camp
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd May
4:00 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer at GRACE
708 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 3rd May
4:15 pm
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 7th May
Varsity Girls Soccer NCISAA Tournament 1st Round vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th May
Varsity Girls Soccer NCISAA Tournament 2nd Round vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 11th May
Varsity Girls Soccer NCISAA Tournament 3rd Round vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 14th May
Varsity Girls Soccer NCISAA Tournament Quarterfinals vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 16th May
Varsity Girls Soccer NCISAA Tournament Semifinals vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 18th May
Varsity Girls Soccer NCISAA State Championship vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google