Laura Zook

Head Coach

Brennan Zook

Assistant Coach

2021-2022 Schedule

Varsity Cheerleading
Tuesday, 16th Nov
5:30 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs NRCA
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 19th Nov
5:30 pm
Varsity Cheerleading at St. David's
3400 White Oak Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 30th Nov
5:30 pm
Varsity Cheerleading at GRACE Christian
801 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd Dec
5:15 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs Thales Academy (Apex)
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 7th Dec
5:30 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs Greenfield
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th Dec
5:15 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs Salem Baptist
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 17th Dec
5:15 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs Northwood Temple
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 4th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs Ravenscroft
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 14th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 18th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs Burlington Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 21st Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 25th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs O'Neal
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 27th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Cheerleading vs Durham Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 7th Feb
Varsity Cheerleading vs Tri-TAC Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 8th Feb
Varsity Cheerleading vs Tri-TAC Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 11th Feb
Varsity Cheerleading vs Tri-TAC Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 15th Feb
Varsity Cheerleading vs NCISAA State Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 17th Feb
Varsity Cheerleading vs NCISAA State Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 19th Feb
Varsity Cheerleading vs NCISAA State Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 22nd Feb
Varsity Cheerleading vs NCISAA State Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 26th Feb
Varsity Cheerleading vs NCISAA State Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 4th Mar
Varsity Cheerleading vs Cheer Competition
Competition Site
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 5th Mar
Varsity Cheerleading vs Cheer Competition
Competition Site
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Sunday, 6th Mar
Varsity Cheerleading vs Cheer Competition
Competition Site
Show in Google map
Add event to google