null

Brad Hodgson

Head Coach
null

Brian Moore

Assistant Coach

Spring 2024 Schedule

Varsity Boys Tennis
Tuesday, 5th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis at Ravenscroft
7409 Falls of Neuse Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 8th Mar
3:30 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis vs Thales Academy Apex
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 11th Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis at St. Davids
3420 Yonkers Road, Raleigh NC 27604
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 12th Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis at Cary Academy
1500 N Harrison Ave., Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 15th Mar
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Boys Tennis vs ONeal
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 19th Mar
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Boys Tennis vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 21st Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 26th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis vs Wake Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 9th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis vs Burlington Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 15th Apr
2:30 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Boys Tennis at Cary Christian
2050 NW Maynard Road, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 16th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis vs GRACE
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 18th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 23rd Apr
3:45 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis at Wake Christian
1905 Spring Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 25th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis at Burlington Christian
200 Pinedale Dr., Elon NC 27244
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 29th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis at Rocky Mount Academy
1313 Avondale Avenue, Rocky Mount NC 27803
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 30th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Tennis vs St. Davids
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd May
Varsity Boys Tennis at GRACE
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 7th May
Varsity Boys Tennis NCISAA Tournament 1st Round vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th May
Varsity Boys Tennis NCISAA Tournament 2nd Round vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 11th May
Varsity Boys Tennis NCISAA Tournament 3rd Round vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 14th May
Varsity Boys Tennis NCISAA Tournament Quarterfinals vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 16th May
Varsity Boys Tennis NCISAA Tournament Semifinals vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 18th May
Varsity Boys Tennis NCISAA State Championship vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google