null

Zach Long

Head Coach
null

Chris Applegate

Assistant Coach

Fall 2022 Schedule

Middle School Boys Soccer
Tuesday, 30th Aug
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Magellan
9324 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 8th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at GRACE
708 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 13th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 15th Sep
4:15 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at St. Davids
3420 Yonkers Road, Raleigh NC 27604
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 19th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at Ravenscroft
7409 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 20th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at Cary Academy
1500 N Harrison Ave., Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 22nd Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Durham Academy
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 26th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Wake Christian
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 27th Sep
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Middle School Boys Soccer at New Life Storm
9927 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27614
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 3rd Oct
Middle School Boys Soccer vs CAMSC Tournament
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 4th Oct
Middle School Boys Soccer vs CAMSC Tournament
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 6th Oct
Middle School Boys Soccer vs CAMSC Tournament
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 7th Oct
Middle School Boys Soccer vs CAMSC Tournament
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google