null

Zach Long

Head Coach
null

Chris Applegate

Assistant Coach

Fall 2021 Schedule

Middle School Boys Soccer
Thursday, 19th Aug
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Thales (Apex)
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 26th Aug
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Grace Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 27th Aug
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Neuse Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 31st Aug
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at Cary Christian
1330 Old Apex Road, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
5:30 pm
[CANCELED] Middle School Boys Soccer "B" TEAM GAME at Cary Christian
1330 Old Apex Road, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd Sep
3:30 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer "B" TEAM GAME vs Cary Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
4:30 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Cary Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 7th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at Wake Christian
5500 Wake Academy Dr., Raleigh NC 27603
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th Sep
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Middle School Boys Soccer vs St. David's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at Franklin Academy
648 Flaherty Avenue, Wake Forest, NC 27587
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 13th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Magellan
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 14th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs St. David's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 16th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer "B" TEAM GAME vs Endeavor
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Endeavor
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 21st Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer "B" Team Game vs St. Timothy's
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs St. Timothy's
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 23rd Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs NRCA
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 24th Sep
4:15 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at Durham Academy
3601 Ridge Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 27th Sep
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Middle School Boys Soccer at New Life Storm
9927 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27614
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 28th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Thales (Rolesville)
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 4th Oct
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Middle School Boys Soccer CAMSC Tournament vs Magellan
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 5th Oct
5:30 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer CAMSC Tournament vs Magellan
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Wednesday, 6th Oct
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer CAMSC Tournament vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 12th Oct
2:45 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer CAMSC Championship vs Franklin Academy
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google