Baine Martin

Head Coach

Winter 2021-22 Schedule

Middle School Boys Basketball
Tuesday, 30th Nov
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball vs Thales Academy Apex
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd Dec
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball at GRACE Christian
801 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 3rd Dec
5:30 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball at Thales Academy Rolesville
1201 Granite Falls Blvd., Rolesville NC 27571
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 7th Dec
5:45 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball at Endeavor Charter
4879 1 World Way Wake Forest, NC 27587
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th Dec
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball vs Franklin Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 13th Dec
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 14th Dec
4:45 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball at Neuse Christian
7600 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 6th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball at Cary Academy
1500 N Harrison Ave., Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 11th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball vs Wake Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 13th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball vs St. David's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 14th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball at New Life Storm
9927 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27614
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 18th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball at Trinity School
4011 Pickett Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 20th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball at Magellan
9324 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 27th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball at NRCA
7300 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 1st Feb
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball vs St. Timothy's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 3rd Feb
Middle School Boys Basketball CAMSC Tournament vs TBD
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 4th Feb
Middle School Boys Basketball CAMSC Tournament vs TBD
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 7th Feb
Middle School Boys Basketball CAMSC Tournament vs TBD
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 8th Feb
Middle School Boys Basketball CAMSC Tournament vs TBD
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 10th Feb
Middle School Boys Basketball CAMSC Tournament vs TBD
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google