Coaches

Head Coach: Jared Trumbo
Assistant Coach: Jim Ranieri

History & Tradition

TMSC Tournament Champions: 2013

TMSC Regular Season Champions: 2013, 2014

Spring 2019 Schedule

Middle School Men's Baseball
Tuesday, 12th Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Baseball vs Wake Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 15th Mar
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Middle School Men's Baseball vs New Life Storm
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 19th Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Baseball at Magellan
1032 Clear Creek Farm Dr., Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 21st Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Baseball vs NRCA
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 26th Mar
4:15 pm
Middle School Men's Baseball at St. David's
3420 Yonkers Road, Raleigh NC 27604
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 28th Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Baseball vs St. Timothy's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 2nd Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Baseball at Cary Academy
1500 N Harrison Ave., Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 4th Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Baseball vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 23rd Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Baseball at Endeavor
1032 Clear Creek Farm Dr., Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 25th Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Baseball at Franklin Academy
648 Flaherty Avenue, Wake Forest, NC 27587
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 30th Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Baseball vs GRACE Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 3rd May
Middle School Men's Baseball vs CAMSC Tournament
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 6th May
Middle School Men's Baseball vs CAMSC Tournament
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Wednesday, 8th May
Middle School Men's Baseball vs CAMSC Tournament
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th May
Middle School Men's Baseball vs CAMSC Tournament
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th May
Middle School Men's Baseball vs CAMSC Tournament - RAIN DATE
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google