null

David Schenk

Head Coach
null

Kim Applegate

Head Coach
null

Denise Myers

Assistant Coach
null

Leeanne Burda

Assistant Coach

Fall 2022 Schedule

 

Middle School Cross Country
Tuesday, 16th Aug
4:00 pm
Middle School Cross Country at Hosted by Cary Christian
201 Soccer Park Dr, Cary, NC 27511, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 25th Aug
4:15 pm
Middle School Cross Country at Ravenscroft
7409 Falls of Neuse Rd, Raleigh, NC 27615, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 29th Aug
4:30 pm
Middle School Cross Country at Hosted by Wake Christian
5500 Wake Academy Dr, Raleigh, NC 27603, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 6th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Cross Country at Cross Country Jamboree
201 Soccer Park Dr, Cary, NC 27511, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 13th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Cross Country at Hosted by Franklin Academy
1226 N White St, Wake Forest, NC 27587, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 20th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Cross Country at Hosted by GRACE Christian
201 Soccer Park Dr, Cary, NC 27511, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 22nd Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Cross Country at Hosted by Magellan Charter
3200 Pleasant Union Church Rd, Raleigh, NC 27614, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 24th Sep
Middle School Cross Country vs 38th Annual Greensboro XC Invitational
5920 Hagan-Stone Park Rd, Pleasant Garden, NC 27313, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 29th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Cross Country vs Hosted by Trinity Academy
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 4th Oct
Middle School Cross Country at CAMSC Championship
1226 N White St, Wake Forest, NC 27587, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google