Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Winter 2022-23 Schedule

Middle School Boys Basketball "B"
Thursday, 1st Dec
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" at Magellan
9324 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 2nd Dec
4:30 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" at Cary Christian
1330 Old Apex Road, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 6th Dec
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" at GRACE Christian
801 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 8th Dec
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" at NRCA
7300 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 12th Dec
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" at St. Timothys
4523 Six Forks Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 13th Dec
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" vs Wake Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 5th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" at Ravenscroft
7409 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 12th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" vs Magellan
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 17th Jan
5:30 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" at St. Davids
3400 White Oak Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 19th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" vs St. Timothys
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 24th Jan
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" at Cary Academy
1500 N Harrison Ave., Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 26th Jan
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" vs GRACE Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 30th Jan
5:00 pm
Middle School Boys Basketball "B" at Wake Christian
5500 Wake Academy Dr., Raleigh NC 27603
Show in Google map
Add event to google