Upcoming Games

Fri, 3 Mar
3:45 PM
Tue, 7 Mar
Burlington Christian Academy
4:30 PM
Thr, 16 Mar
4:00 PM
Thr, 23 Mar
@ TBD
4:00 PM
Tue, 28 Mar
4:15 PM
Thr, 30 Mar
5:30 PM
Thr, 13 Apr
3:00 PM
Tue, 18 Apr
4:15 PM
Thr, 20 Apr
4:00 PM
Fri, 21 Apr
4:15 PM
Fri, 21 Apr
4:15 PM
Thr, 4 May
4:15 PM
Tue, 9 May
NCISAA Tournament
TBD
Fri, 12 May
NCISAA Tournament
TBD
Tue, 16 May
NCISAA Tournament
TBD
Fri, 19 May
NCISAA Tournament
TBD
Sat, 20 May
NCISAA Tournament
TBD

History & Tradition

 

Coaches

Head Coach: Jim Ranieri
Assistant Coach: John Franklin

Full Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Friday, 3 March 2017 St. Thomas MoreTrinity Academy3:45 PM
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Burlington Christian AcademyBurlington Christian Academy4:30 PM
Thursday, 16 March 2017 Cary ChristianCary Christian School4:00 PM
Thursday, 23 March 2017 Grace ChristianTBD4:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 O'NealTrinity Academy4:15 PM
Thursday, 30 March 2017 St. David'sTrinity Academy5:30 PM
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Trinity SchoolTrinity School of Durham & Chapel Hill4:00 PM
Thursday, 13 April 2017 St. Thomas MoreTrinity Academy3:00 PM
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Cary ChristianTrinity Academy4:15 PM
Thursday, 20 April 2017 O'NealThe O’Neal School4:00 PM
Friday, 21 April 2017 Grace ChristianTrinity Academy4:15 PM
Friday, 21 April 2017 Grace ChristianTrinity Academy4:15 PM
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 St. David'sSt. David’s Soccer Fields4:15 PM
Thursday, 4 May 2017 Trinity SchoolTrinity Academy4:15 PM
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 NCISAA TournamentTBD
Friday, 12 May 2017 NCISAA TournamentTBD
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 NCISAA TournamentTBD
Friday, 19 May 2017 NCISAA TournamentTBD
Saturday, 20 May 2017 NCISAA TournamentTBD