null

Lindsey Senter

Head Coach
null

Katy Weaver

Assistant Coach

Fall 2021 Schedule

 

Varsity Volleyball
Friday, 13th Aug
3:30 pm
Varsity Volleyball NCA Jamboree vs Burlington School
7600 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
6:00 pm
Varsity Volleyball NCA Jamboree vs Wayne Country Day
7600 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 17th Aug
5:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball vs St. David's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 19th Aug
6:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball at Wake Christian
5500 Wake Academy Drive, Raleigh NC 27603
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 24th Aug
5:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball at GRACE
801 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 26th Aug
5:00 pm
Varsity Volleyball at St. Thomas More
400 Cedarview Court, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 27th Aug
5:30 pm
Varsity Volleyball at Trinity School
4011 Pickett Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 31st Aug
5:15 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Volleyball vs Ravenscroft
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th Sep
5:45 pm
Varsity Volleyball at Cary Christian
1330 Old Apex Road, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th Sep
4:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball vs Thales Academy (Rolesville)
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 13th Sep
5:30 pm
Varsity Volleyball vs Thales Academy (Apex)
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 14th Sep
5:15 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Volleyball at Neuse Christian
7600 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 16th Sep
5:45 pm
Varsity Volleyball at Friendship Christian
5510 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 17th Sep
5:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball at Carolina Friends
4809 Friends School Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 21st Sep
5:30 pm
Varsity Volleyball at Burlington Christian
621 E 6th Street, Burlington NC 27215
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 23rd Sep
6:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball at New Life Storm
9927 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27614
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 24th Sep
5:30 pm
Varsity Volleyball vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 27th Sep
5:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball vs Salem Baptist
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 28th Sep
5:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball vs O'Neal
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 1st Oct
5:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball at Salem Baptist
429 S Broad Street, Winston-Salem NC 27101
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 4th Oct
5:00 pm
Varsity Volleyball at Neuse Christian
7600 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 5th Oct
5:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball vs Rocky Mount Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 7th Oct
5:15 pm
Varsity Volleyball vs Burlington Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 12th Oct
5:00 pm
Varsity Volleyball at O'Neal
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 14th Oct
6:30 pm
Varsity Volleyball at Thales Academy (Apex)
1300 N Salem Street, Apex NC 27502
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 19th Oct
4:30 pm
Varsity Volleyball NCISAA State Tournament First Round vs Northwood Temple
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 21st Oct
4:45 pm
Varsity Volleyball NCISAA State Tournament Second Round vs Village Christian
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 23rd Oct
1:00 pm
Varsity Volleyball NCISAA State Tournament Quarterfinals vs Caldwell Academy
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 26th Oct
Varsity Volleyball NCISAA State Tournament Semifinals vs NCISAA 2A Opponent
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 30th Oct
Varsity Volleyball NCISAA State Championship vs NCISAA 2A Opponent
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google