null

Katy Weaver

Head Coach
null

Gabe Williams

Assistant Coach

Winter 2022-23 Schedule

Varsity Girls Basketball
Tuesday, 29th Nov
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Wake Christian
5500 Wake Academy Dr., Raleigh NC 27603
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 1st Dec
5:00 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Thales Academy Apex
1300 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 6th Dec
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Rocky Mount Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 8th Dec
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cary Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 16th Dec
4:45 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Cary Christian
1330 Old Apex Road, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 5th Jan
4:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Neuse Christian
7600 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 6th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Burlington Christian Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 10th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 13th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs St. Davids
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 17th Jan
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at GRACE Christian
801 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 20th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 23rd Jan
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Greenfield
3351 NC Highway 42 West, Wilson NC 27893
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 24th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Wake Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 27th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs New Life Storm
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 31st Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs GRACE Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd Feb
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Ravenscroft
7409 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 3rd Feb
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at St. Davids
3400 White Oak Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 6th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball Capital City Conference Tournament vs CCC Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 7th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball Capital City Conference Tournament vs CCC Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball Capital City Conference Tournament at CCC Tournament Championship
801 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 14th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 16th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 18th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 21st Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 25th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NCISAA Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google