null

Katy Weaver

Head Coach
null

Marcelo Anderson

Assistant Coach
null

Dave Owen

Assistant Coach

Winter 2021-22 Schedule

Varsity Girls Basketball
Friday, 7th Jan
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at O'Neal
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 13th Jan
6:00 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Wayne Country Day
480 Country Day Road, Goldsboro NC 27530
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 14th Jan
5:15 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Girls Basketball vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 20th Jan
3:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Burlington Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 25th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs O'Neal
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 27th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 28th Jan
4:45 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Salem Baptist
429 S Broad Street, Winston-Salem NC 27101
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 1st Feb
7:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Friendship Christian
5510 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 4th Feb
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Burlington Christian
621 E 6th Street, Burlington NC 27215
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 7th Feb
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Ravenscroft
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 10th Feb
4:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball Tri-TAC Tournament vs Salem Baptist
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 11th Feb
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball TriTac Championship at O'Neal
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 15th Feb
7:00 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball NCISAA Tournament vs Faith Christian
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google