Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

Winter 2021-22 Schedule

Varsity Girls Basketball
Tuesday, 16th Nov
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NRCA
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 19th Nov
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at St. David's
3400 White Oak Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 30th Nov
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at GRACE Christian
801 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd Dec
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Thales Academy (Apex)
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 3rd Dec
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Trinity School
3351 NC Highway 42 West, Wilson NC 27893
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th Dec
5:45 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Cary Academy
1500 N Harrison Ave., Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th Dec
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Salem Baptist
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 17th Dec
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Northwood Temple
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 4th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Ravenscroft
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 7th Jan
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at O'Neal
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 13th Jan
6:00 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Wayne Country Day
480 Country Day Road, Goldsboro NC 27530
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 14th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 18th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Burlington Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 21st Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 25th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs O'Neal
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 27th Jan
5:15 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Durham Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 28th Jan
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Salem Baptist
429 S Broad Street, Winston-Salem NC 27101
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 1st Feb
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Carolina Friends
4809 Friends School Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 4th Feb
5:30 pm
Varsity Girls Basketball at Burlington Christian
621 E 6th Street, Burlington NC 27215
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 7th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Tri-TAC Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 8th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Tri-TAC Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 11th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Tri-TAC Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 15th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NCISAA State Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 17th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NCISAA State Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 19th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NCISAA State Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 22nd Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NCISAA State Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 26th Feb
Varsity Girls Basketball vs NCISAA State Tournament
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google