null

``Woody`` Woodard

Head Coach
null

Mark Myers

Assistant Coach

Fall 2021 Schedule

 

Varsity Boys Soccer
Thursday, 19th Aug
5:15 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer at Ravenscroft
7409 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 24th Aug
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer at GRACE
708 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 27th Aug
4:30 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer at Trinity School
4011 Pickett Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 31st Aug
6:00 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer at Friendship Christian
5510 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd Sep
5:45 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer vs Salem Baptist
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 7th Sep
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer vs St. David's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th Sep
5:00 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Boys Soccer at Thales Academy (Apex)
1300 N Salem Street, Apex NC 27502
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th Sep
4:15 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer vs Thales Academy (Rolesville)
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 14th Sep
5:30 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer vs Neuse Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 17th Sep
4:30 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer at Carolina Friends
4809 Friends School Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 24th Sep
4:15 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 28th Sep
5:15 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer vs O'Neal
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 1st Oct
4:30 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Boys Soccer at Salem Baptist
5895 Bethabara Park Blvd., Winston Salem NC 27101
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 5th Oct
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 7th Oct
5:15 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer vs Burlington Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 8th Oct
4:30 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer HOMECOMING vs New Life Camp
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 12th Oct
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer at O'Neal
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 14th Oct
4:30 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer at Burlington Christian
1450 Springwood Church Road, Burlington NC 27215
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 19th Oct
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer NCISAA State Tournament First Round vs Faith Christian
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 21st Oct
4:15 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer NCISAA State Tournament Second Round vs Rocky Mount Academy
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 23rd Oct
3:00 pm
Varsity Boys Soccer NCISAA State Tournament Quarterfinals at Davidson Day
750 Jetton Street, Davidson NC 28036
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 26th Oct
Varsity Boys Soccer NCISAA State Tournament Semifinals vs NCISAA 2A Opponent
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 30th Oct
Varsity Boys Soccer NCISAA State Championship vs NCISAA 2A Opponent
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google