Coaches

Head Coach: Bryan Burrell
Assistant Coach: Jim Ranieri
Assistant Coach: Donnie Jackson
Assistant Coach: Joel Houghton
Assistant Coach: Brian Grover

History & Tradtion

NCISAA State Tournament: 1999

TCC Tournament Runner-up: 2001

!!

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

Varsity Men's Basketball
Saturday, 12th Jan
7:30 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball Phenom Hoops "City of Oaks Showcase" vs Holly Springs High School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 15th Jan
7:00 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball at Salem Baptist
429 S Broad Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 18th Jan
7:00 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball vs Burlington Christian Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 21st Jan
[CANCELED] Varsity Men's Basketball High School OT Garner Showcase at TBD
2101 Spring Drive, Garner NC 27529
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 22nd Jan
7:00 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 25th Jan
6:30 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball at O'Neal School
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 29th Jan
7:00 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball SENIOR NIGHT vs St. Thomas More Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 31st Jan
6:30 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball at American Hebrew Academy
4334 Hobbs Road, Greensboro NC 27410
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 1st Feb
6:30 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball vs Carmel Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 5th Feb
6:00 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball Tri-TAC Conference Opening Round vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 7th Feb
6:30 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball Tri-TAC Conference Semifinals vs Burlington Christian Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 8th Feb
7:30 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball Tri-TAC Conference Championship vs Trinity School of Durham & Chapel Hill
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 14th Feb
6:30 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball NCISAA Tournament Second Round vs Wayne Country Day
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 16th Feb
Varsity Men's Basketball NCISAA Tournament Quarterfinals vs TBD
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 22nd Feb
Varsity Men's Basketball NCISAA Tournament Semifinals vs TBD
1500 N Harrison Avenue, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 23rd Feb
6:00 pm
Varsity Men's Basketball NCISAA Tournament State Championship vs TBD
7300 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google