Coaches

Head Coach:Donnie Jackson
Assistant Coach:Josh Self & Jared Trumbo

2021 Spring Schedule

Varsity Men's Baseball
Thursday, 4th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at GRACE Christian
4201 Green Rd, Raleigh, NC 27604
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 5th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs St. Thomas More Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 11th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Thales Academy (Apex)
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 12th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs O'Neal School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 19th Mar
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Men's Baseball at St. David's School
3420 Yonkers Road, Raleigh NC 27604
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 22nd Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Friendship Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 23rd Mar
4:30 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Trinity School
4011 Pickett Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 26th Mar
4:15 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Men's Baseball vs Salem Baptist
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 29th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Greenfield
3351 NC-42, Wilson NC 27893
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 30th Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 13th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Burlington Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 16th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 20th Apr
3:30 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs O'Neal School
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 23rd Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at St. David's
3420 Yonkers Road, Raleigh NC 27604
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 27th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Thales Academy (Rolesville)
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 30th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Burlington Christian
3715 Rural Retreat Road, Burlington NC 27215
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Wednesday, 5th May
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball NCISAA Tournament vs Thales Academy (Rolesville)
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 6th May
4:30 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball NCISAA Tournament at Harrells Christian Academy
360 Tomahawk Hwy.
Harrells, NC 28444
Show in Google map
Add event to google