Coaches

Head Coach: Baine Martin
Assistant Coach: John Franklin & Scott Austin

!!

Full Schedule

Varsity Men's Baseball
Friday, 9th Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs St. Thomas More
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 13th Mar
4:15 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Men's Baseball vs Friendship Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 27th Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 29th Mar
5:30 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Raleigh Hawks
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 10th Apr
4:30 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Raleigh Hawks
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 13th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 17th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at GRACE
200 Brooks Park Lane, Cary NC 27519
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 19th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at St. David's
3420 Yonkers Road, Raleigh NC 27604
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 20th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Cary Christian
1330 Old Apex Road, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 26th Apr
5:30 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs St. David's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 30th Apr
4:30 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Trinity School
4011 Pickett Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 1st May
5:30 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball SENIOR NIGHT vs GRACE
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 4th May
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs St. David's
3420 Yonkers Road, Raleigh NC 27604
Show in Google map
Add event to google