Coaches

Head Coach:
Assistant Coach:

2020 Spring Schedule

Varsity Men's Baseball
Tuesday, 3rd Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 5th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs St. David's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 6th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Trinity School
4011 Pickett Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 10th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Salem Baptist
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 12th Mar
5:30 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Friendship Christian
5510 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 19th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Thales Academy Rolesville
1201 Granite Falls Blvd., Rolesville NC 27571
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 24th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Burlington Christian
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 26th Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs New Life Storm
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 30th Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Burlington Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 31st Mar
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs O'Neal
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Thales Academy Apex
1300 N Salem Street, Apex NC 27502
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 14th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Cary Christian
1330 Old Apex Road, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 23rd Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at O'Neal
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 24th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 28th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs New Life Storm
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 30th Apr
4:15 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball vs Thales Academy Rolesville
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 1st May
3:00 pm
Varsity Men's Baseball at Salem Baptist
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 5th May
Varsity Men's Baseball vs TBD
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 7th May
Varsity Men's Baseball vs TBD
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 9th May
Varsity Men's Baseball vs TBD
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 12th May
Varsity Men's Baseball vs TBD
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 16th May
Varsity Men's Baseball vs TBD
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google