null

Tom Kilpatrick

Head Coach

Spring 2022 Schedule

Varsity Boys Golf
Tuesday, 1st Mar
3:00 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Middle School Match at Middle School Match Hosted by Cary Christian
430 St. Andrews Lane, Cary NC 27511
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Wednesday, 9th Mar
3:00 am
[CANCELED] Varsity Boys Golf Middle School Match at Middle School Match Hosted by Franklin Academy
100 Commonwealth Dr., Youngsville NC 27596
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 14th Mar
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Middle School Match at Middle School Match Hosted by Endeavor
3000 Ballybunion Way, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 15th Mar
1:30 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Varsity Match at Varsity Match Hosted by ONeal School
10 Knoll Road #2900, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 21st Mar
3:30 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Varsity Match at Varsity Match Hosted by Trinity School
3803 Dover Road, Durham NC 27707
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 28th Mar
3:30 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Boys Golf Middle School Match at Middle School Match Hosted by St. Timothys
1527 Tryon Road, Raleigh NC 27603
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 29th Mar
3:00 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Varsity Match at Varsity Match Hosted by Burlington Christian Academy
1179 Challenge Drive, Greensboro NC 27253
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 4th Apr
3:30 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Varsity Match at Varsity Match Hosted by Trinity School
103 Lancaster Dr, Chapel Hill, NC 27517, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 11th Apr
1:00 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Varsity Match at Varsity Match Hosted Salem Baptist
1000 Glen Day Drive, Clemmons NC 27012
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 12th Apr
1:00 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Varsity Match vs Varsity Match Hosted by Trinity Academy
3000 Ballybunion Way, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 19th Apr
3:00 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Middle School Match at Middle School Match Hosted by Franklin Academy
100 Commonwealth Dr., Youngsville NC 27596
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 25th Apr
2:20 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Varsity Match at Varsity Match for TriTAC Championship
1 Palmer Dr Southern Pines, NC, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 26th Apr
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Middle School Match at Middle School Match Hosted by Endeavor
3000 Ballybunion Way, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
4:00 pm
Varsity Boys Golf Varsity Match at Varsity Match Hosted by Wake Christian
565 Competition Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 28th Apr
Varsity Boys Golf Middle School Match at Middle School Match Hosted by St. Davids
4801 Harbour Towne Dr., Raleigh NC 27604
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 3rd May
3:30 pm
Varsity Boys Golf vs Friendship Christian
4801 Harbour Towne Dr., Raleigh NC 27604
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 9th May
Varsity Boys Golf Varsity Match - Must Qualify at Varsity Match - NCISAA State Qualifier
1000 Club Road, Greensboro NC 27407
Show in Google map
Add event to google