Coaches

Head Coach: Denise Myers
Assistant Coach: Omar Wiggins

History & Tradition

Conference Champions: 1999

Fall 2019 Schedule

Varsity Cross Country
Monday, 26th Aug
6:00 pm
Varsity Cross Country vs Hosted by Trinity Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 3rd Sep
4:30 pm
Varsity Cross Country at Hosted by Carolina Friends
4809 Friends School Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 10th Sep
5:00 pm
Varsity Cross Country at Hosted by Wake Christian
5500 Wake Academy Dr., Raleigh NC 27603
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 12th Sep
4:30 pm
Varsity Cross Country vs Hosted by Trinity Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 16th Sep
4:30 pm
Varsity Cross Country at Hosted by Burlington Christian
4242 R Dean Coleman Road, Burlington NC 27215
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Saturday, 21st Sep
Varsity Cross Country at Hare and Hounds Invitational
8711 Monroe Road, Charlotte NC 28212
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 26th Sep
4:30 pm
Varsity Cross Country vs Hosted by Trinity Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 1st Oct
4:15 pm
Varsity Cross Country at Hosted by O'Neal
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 3rd Oct
4:30 pm
Varsity Cross Country vs Hosted by Trinity Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 10th Oct
3:30 pm
Varsity Cross Country at Tri-TAC Championship
4809 Friends School Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 25th Oct
Varsity Cross Country vs NCISAA State Championship
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google