null

Denise Myers

Head Coach
null

Omar Wiggan

Assistant Coach
null

Emma Frizsell

Assistant Coach

Fall 2021 Schedule

 

Varsity Cross Country
Tuesday, 24th Aug
4:00 pm
Varsity Cross Country at Hosted by Ravenscroft
7409 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 31st Aug
6:00 pm
Varsity Cross Country vs GRACE, St. David's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th Sep
4:30 pm
[CANCELED] Varsity Cross Country at Hosted by Burlington Christian
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th Sep
6:30 pm
Varsity Cross Country Wilmington Beach Blast at Wilmington Beach Blast
5510 Olsen Park Lane, Wilmington, NC 28405
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 16th Sep
4:00 pm
Varsity Cross Country at Hosted by Carolina Friends
4809 Friends School Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 21st Sep
5:00 pm
Varsity Cross Country at Hosted by GRACE
904 E Chatham Street, Cary NC 27511
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 30th Sep
3:45 pm
Varsity Cross Country at Hosted by Trinity School
3055 New Hope Church Road, Chapel Hill NC 27514
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 4th Oct
5:00 pm
Varsity Cross Country at Hosted By Wake Christian
5500 Wake Academy Drive, Raleigh NC 27603
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 7th Oct
4:00 pm
Varsity Cross Country Tri-TAC Meet - Senior Night vs Hosted by Trinity Academy
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 14th Oct
4:00 pm
Varsity Cross Country Tri-TAC Championship at Hosted by O'Neal School
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 29th Oct
12:00 pm
Varsity Cross Country at NCISAA Championship
5510 Olsen Park Lane, Wilmington, NC 28405
Show in Google map
Add event to google