null

Zach Long

Head Coach
null

Chris Applegate

Assistant Coach

Fall 2022 Schedule

Middle School Boys Soccer
Tuesday, 23rd Aug
5:15 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Franklin Academy
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 25th Aug
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs St. Timothys
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 26th Aug
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at Neuse Christian
9927 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27614
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 29th Aug
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at NRCA
7300 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 30th Aug
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at Magellan
9324 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 8th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at GRACE
708 Buck Jones Road, Raleigh NC 27606
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 13th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 19th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at Ravenscroft
7409 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 20th Sep
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Soccer at Cary Academy
1500 N Harrison Ave., Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 22nd Sep
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Middle School Boys Soccer vs Durham Academy
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google