Coaches

Head Coach: Peter Knechtle
Assistant Coach:

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

Middle School Men's Basketball "B"
Tuesday, 4th Dec
5:00 pm
Middle School Men's Basketball "B" at Wake Christian
5500 Wake Academy Drive, Raleigh NC 27603
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 6th Dec
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Basketball "B" vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 11th Dec
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Middle School Men's Basketball "B" at Cary Academy
1500 Harrison Avenue, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 14th Dec
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Basketball "B" vs Wake Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 17th Dec
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Basketball "B" at St. David's
3400 White Oak Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 10th Jan
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Basketball "B" at Magellan
9324 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 15th Jan
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Basketball "B" vs St. Timothy's School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 17th Jan
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Basketball "B" at NRCA
7300 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 22nd Jan
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Basketball "B" at Cary Christian
Cary Christian
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 28th Jan
3:30 pm
Middle School Men's Basketball "B" at St. Timothy's School
4523 Six Forks Road, Raleigh NC 27609
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 31st Jan
4:00 pm
Middle School Men's Basketball "B" vs Magellan
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google