null

Baine Martin

Head Coach
null

Peter Knechtle

Assistant Coach

Ben Walsh

Assistant Coach

2024 Spring Schedule

Middle School Boys Baseball
Friday, 8th Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Baseball vs Friendship Christian
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 12th Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Baseball vs St. Davids
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 15th Mar
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Middle School Boys Baseball vs Magellan
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 19th Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Baseball vs St. Timothys
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 21st Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Baseball at Cary Christian
1330 Old Apex Road, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 25th Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Baseball at Trinity School
4011 Pickett Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 9th Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Baseball at NRCA
7300 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 11th Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Baseball at Wake Christian
5500 Wake Academy Dr., Raleigh NC 27603
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 18th Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Baseball vs Franklin Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 22nd Apr
5:00 pm
Middle School Boys Baseball vs GRACE
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 25th Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Baseball vs Cary Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd May
Middle School Boys Baseball vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 3rd May
Middle School Boys Baseball vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 6th May
Middle School Boys Baseball vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 7th May
Middle School Boys Baseball vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th May
Middle School Boys Baseball vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th May
Middle School Boys Baseball vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google