null

Jason Palacio

Head Coach
null

Jeanine Palacio

Assistant Coach

Spring 2024 Schedule

Middle School Boys Tennis
Thursday, 14th Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Tennis vs Magellan
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 19th Mar
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Tennis at St. Timothys
1905 Spring Forest Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 21st Mar
2:30 pm
Middle School Boys Tennis at Cary Christian
2050 NW Maynard Rd, Cary, NC 27513, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 9th Apr
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] Middle School Boys Tennis at NRCA
7300 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 11th Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Tennis at Wake Christian
1905 Spring Forest Rd Raleigh, NC, United States
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 16th Apr
[CANCELED] Middle School Boys Tennis at GRACE
TBD
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 23rd Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Tennis vs Franklin Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 25th Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Tennis vs Cary Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 29th Apr
4:00 pm
Middle School Boys Tennis vs St. Davids
10224 Baileywick Road
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 2nd May
Middle School Boys Tennis vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 3rd May
Middle School Boys Tennis vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 6th May
Middle School Boys Tennis vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 7th May
Middle School Boys Tennis vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 9th May
Middle School Boys Tennis vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 10th May
Middle School Boys Tennis vs CAMSC
at Higher Seed
Show in Google map
Add event to google