Coaches

Head Coach: Donnie Jackson
Assistant Coach: Matt Young
Assistant Coach: Peter Knechtle

2020-2021 Schedule

 

JV Men's Basketball
Tuesday, 17th Nov
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at NRCA
7300 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 1st Dec
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs GRACE Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 3rd Dec
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Northwood Temple
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 8th Dec
4:30 pm
JV Men's Basketball at New Life Storm
9927 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27614
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 10th Dec
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Cary Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 11th Dec
7:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Salem Baptist
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 15th Dec
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Wayne Country Day
480 Country Day Road, Goldsboro NC 27530
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 5th Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Neuse Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 7th Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Durham Academy
3601 Ridge Road, Durham, NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 8th Jan
JV Men's Basketball at O'Neal School
3300 Airport Road, Southern Pines NC 28387
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 14th Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Cary Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 15th Jan
4:00 pm
[CANCELED] JV Men's Basketball vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 19th Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Burlington Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 22nd Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Trinity School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 26th Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs O'Neal School
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 29th Jan
JV Men's Basketball at Salem Baptist
429 S Broad Street, Winston-Salem NC 27101
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 2nd Feb
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Durham Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 4th Feb
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Ravenscroft
7409 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 5th Feb
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Burlington Christian
621 E 6th Street, Burlington NC 27215
Show in Google map
Add event to google