Coaches

Head Coach: Donnie Jackson
Assistant Coach: Craig Williams

2018-2019 Schedule

 

JV Men's Basketball
Friday, 9th Nov
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs St. David's
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 13th Nov
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at NRCA
7300 Perry Creek Road, Raleigh NC 27616
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 27th Nov
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Ravenscroft
7409 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh NC 27615
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Thursday, 29th Nov
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs GRACE Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 4th Dec
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Trinity School of Durham & Chapel Hill
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 7th Dec
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Salem Baptist
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 14th Dec
5:15 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Cary Academy
1500 N Harrison Avenue, Cary NC 27513
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 18th Dec
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Burlington Christian Academy
621 E 6th Street, Burlington NC 27215
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 4th Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Carolina Friends
4809 Friends School Road, Durham, NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Monday, 7th Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Westchester Country Day
2045 N Old Greensboro Road, High Point NC 27265
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 11th Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Trinity School of Durham & Chapel Hill
4011 Pickett Road, Durham NC 27705
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 15th Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball at Salem Baptist
429 S Broad Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 18th Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Burlington Christian Academy
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Tuesday, 22nd Jan
4:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Carolina Friends
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google
Friday, 1st Feb
5:00 pm
JV Men's Basketball vs Carmel Christian
10224 Baileywick Road, Raleigh NC 27613
Show in Google map
Add event to google